Monday (20/2) took place in the hall of the Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Pancasila, Vice Rector for Student Affairs, Dr. Joko Hartanto, S.H., M.Si., Dean of FFUP Prof. Dr. apt. Syamsudin, M.Biomed,
and Deputy Dean for Field III Dr. apt. Ni Made Dwi Sandhiutami, M.Kes. inaugurated the CHAIRMAN OF BPM FF-KMUP and CHAIRMAN OF SEMA FF-KMUP for the period 2022 – 2023.

Through his remarks, the Dean of FFUP hopes that the new SEMA and BPM management can continue the wheels of the organization and build the management of SEMA and BPM for the better.
The Dean of FFUP also congratulated the CHAIRMAN OF SEMA FF-KMUP and the Chairman of BPM FF-KMUP for the 2022 – 2023 period who were elected:

As Chairman of the Student Representative Council (BPM)

HANA AFIFAH (NPM 2021210031)
As President of the Student Senate (SEMA)

Share :

PreviousUniversity of Pancasila Participates in the IIETE JCC Senayan Exhibition NextUniversity of Pancasila Adds 8th Graduate Doctor of Pharmacy