Friday (14/10), FFUP held an inauguration and swearing-in ceremony for pharmacists for the 68th batch. The event took place offline in the Hall of the first floor. IV and broadcast live via the Universitas Pancasila Pharmacy Official YouTube channel.

The Graduation and Pronunciation of the Pharmacist Oath was opened by the Dean of FFUP, Prof. Dr. apt. Syamsudin, M.Biomed and continued with the reading of the Dean’s Decree by the Head of the Pharmacist Profession Study Program, apt. Hesty Utami Ramadaniati, M.CLin., Ph.D.

In this event, the Chairperson of the Pharmaceutical Council, represented by Dr. apt. Gunawan Widjaja, S.H., S.Farm., M.H., M.M., M.K.M., M.A.R.S who also directly guided the ceremony of reciting the pharmacist’s oath. Also present was the head of PP IAI, represented by Mr. apt. Rahmat Mulia Hasibuan, S.Si as Deputy General Chairperson of PP IAI, Chairman of the Board of Educational Foundations and UP Trustees Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Anis, M.Met, Deputy Chancellor I for Education, Prof. Dr. Sri Widyastuti., SE., M.M., M.Sc.

Prof. Dr. Sri Widyastuti., SE., M.M., M.Si, congratulated on the successful completion of the Pharmacist Profession Study Program (PSPA), graduates are expected to practice pharmacy responsibly and provide services according to science, as well as establish good relationships with health professionals other. Furthermore, the Dean of FFUP, Prof. Dr. apt. Syamsudin, M.Biomed in his speech also conveyed messages and hopes to new pharmacists regarding attitude and mental toughness in facing success or failure. He reminded that the success achieved, deserves to be grateful and sincerely grateful for the help of the hard work of lecturers, and parents who made all this possible. The hope of the lecturers and leaders of FFUP is that new pharmacists will be able to prove themselves as excellent pharmacists and have a commitment to provide the best pharmaceutical services to the community and make a significant contribution to development in the health sector.

FFUP at the inauguration and pronunciation of pharmacists’ oaths in this period succeeded in inaugurating 101 new pharmacists, bringing the total PSPA graduates in August to 5608. The best graduates who won the Dexa Award were handed over to the best 68 pharmacist graduates, apt. Warni, S.Farm. with a 4.00 GPA. [rh].

Pelantikan dan Sumpah Apoteker Angkatan 68 FFUP secara Online dapat dilihat pada laman berikut :

Share :

PreviousSigning of Cooperation Between FFUP and the Directorate General of Intellectual Property (DJKI) NextFFUP Collaborates with Tarakan Hospital